clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

All Four April Premier League Matches Changed

New, comments

Hope you didn’t have travel plans.

Liverpool FC - Anfield Photo by Visionhaus/Getty Image

Liverpool’s April Premier League fixtures have gotten the old broadcast shake-up. New schedules have been updated to reflect broadcast necessities.

First on the list is Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium. It will now be played on Sunday, April 5th at 4:30PM BST / 11:30AM EST.

The next week, they will welcome Aston Villa to Anfield at on Sunday, April 12th at 4:30PM BST / 11:30AM EST.

The game against Brighton and Hove Albion will be played on Monday, April 20th at 8PM BST / 3PM Est.

The last game of the month against Burnley will be stuck in Klopp’s least favorite spot, the 12:30PM BST / 7:30AM EST on Saturday, April 25th.

As ever, the dates can change with Champions League or FA Cup matches.

There’s a distinct possibility that every single one of these games will be played after Liverpool have already taken home the Premier League trophy.