clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Germany v. Slovakia & Day Fifteen of Euro 2016: Ways to Watch, Streaming, and Live Coverage

New, comments

Viewing options and kickoff times for today’s Euro 2016 ties between France and the Republic of Ireland, Germany and Slovakia, and Hungary and Belgium, marking the second day of the Euro 2016 knockout stages.

Claudio Villa/Getty Images
Sunday, June 26th

Day fifteen of Euro 2016 marks the second day of the knockout, with six national squads vying to join Poland, Wales, and Portugal in the quarterfinals. First up are hosts France and the Republic of Ireland, in a match that will have an extra layer of frisson due to the controversy around their last competitive meeting, where a Thierry Henry handball played a part in keeping Ireland of the 2010 World Cup.  Then, Germany will take on Martin Skrtel's Slovakia before a hot and cold Belgium squad face off against surprise Group F winners Hungary.

France vs. Republic of Ireland

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 2PM BST/9AM EST from Lyon

Television: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports 1 (Australia); TSN3 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro Supersport (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA) 
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide); Talksport Radio (UK)

Germany vs. Slovakia

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 5PM BST/12PM EST from Lille

Television: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports 1 (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony Six (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro SuperSport (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA) 
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide), Talksport Radio (UK)

Hungary vs. Belgium

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 8PM BST/3PM EST from Toulouse

Television: BBC One (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports 1 (Australia); TSN3 (Canada); Sony Six (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro SuperSport (Malaysia); Eleven EURO HD (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK); Watch ESPN (USA) 
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5(Worldwide), Talksport Radio (UK)

Join the Conversation

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SBNation account and watch Euro 2016 with your fellow Reds on The Liverpool Offside, where we’ll be keeping track of each day’s games, keeping a close eye on Liverpool’s players at the tournament, and keeping you up to date on any breaking news.