clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs. Turkey and Day Eight of Euro 2016: Ways to Watch, Streaming, and Live Coverage

New, comments

Viewing options and kickoff times for today’s Euro 2016 ties between Spain and Turkey, Italy and Sweden, and Croatia and Czech Republic.

David Ramos/Getty Images
Friday, June 17th

It’s day eight of Euro 2016, with Spain vs. Turkey highlighting another intriguing day of international action. Spain is coming off a 1-0 win that placed it at the top of Group D, as defender Gerard Pique provided a late winner. In the group's other match, Croatia's Luka Modric will to look to build upon an impressive performance that included a stunning goaland keep his Dejan Lovren-less side level with the Spaniards on points heading into the final group game. Italy will square off with Sweden in Group E action.

Italy vs. Sweden

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 2PM BST/9AM EST from Toulouse

Television: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN4 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)

Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Czech Republic vs. Croatia

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 5PM BST/12PM EST from Saint-Etienne

Television: BBC One (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN4 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)

Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Spain vs. Turkey

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 8PM BST/3PM EST from Nice

Television: ITV1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)

Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Join the Conversation

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SBNation account and watch Euro 2016 with your fellow Reds on The Liverpool Offside, where we’ll be keeping track of each day’s games, keeping a close eye on Liverpool’s players at the tournament, and keeping you up to date on any breaking news.