clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs. Wales and Day Seven of Euro 2016: Ways to Watch, Streaming, and Live Coverage

New, comments

Viewing options and kickoff times for today’s Euro 2016 ties between England and Wales, Ukraine and Northern Ireland, and Germany and Poland.

Michael Steele/Getty Images
Sunday, June 12th

It’s day seven of Euro 2016, and the headliner pits England vs. Wales with a lot of Liverpool involvement. For England, Adam Lallana is expected to start after a strong showing in the draw with Russia, while rumour has Daniel Sturridge in line to replace the disappointing Harry Kane. For Wales, Joe Allen will start in midfield and Danny Ward could get another game in goal depending on Wayne Hennessey’s fitness. Later in the day, there’s also Germany vs. Poland and the chance Emre Can could make an appearance.

England vs. Wales

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 2PM BST/9AM EST from from Lens

Television: BBC One (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN4 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 5PM BST/12PM EST from from Lyon

Television: ITV1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN4 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Germany vs. Poland

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 8PM BST/3PM EST from from Saint Denis

Television: ITV1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Join the Conversation

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SBNation account and watch Euro 2016 with your fellow Reds on The Liverpool Offside, where we’ll be keeping track of each day’s games, keeping a close eye on Liverpool’s players at the tournament, and keeping you up to date on any breaking news.