clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs. Russia and Day Two of Euro 2016: Ways to Watch, Streaming, and Live Coverage

New, comments

Match viewing options and kickoff times for today’s Euro 2016 ties between England and Russia, Wales and Slovakia, and Albania and Switzerland.

Michael Regan/Getty Images
Saturday, June 11th

It’s day two of Euro 2016, and most Liverpool fans will be focused on England vs. Russia, but for those who just can’t get enough football there’s also Joe Allen and Wales taking on Slovakia as well as Albania vs. Switzerland to look forward to.

Albania vs. Switzerland

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 2PM BST/9AM EST from from Lens

Television: BBC One (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Wales vs. Slovakia

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 5PM BST/12PM EST from from Bordeaux

Television: BBC One (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

England vs. Russia

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 8PM BST/3PM EST from from Marseille

Television: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV
Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)
Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Join the Conversation

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SBNation account and watch Euro 2016 with your fellow Reds on The Liverpool Offside, where we’ll be keeping track of each day’s games, keeping a close eye on Liverpool’s players at the tournament, and keeping you up to date on any breaking news.