clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Three October Fixtures Rescheduled

As television allocations are confirmed, Reds matches have shifted slightly.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

 The official Nike Premier League match ball during the pre-season friendly between Coventry City and Wolverhampton Wanderers at the Coventry Building Society Arena on August 1, 2021 
 The official Nike Premier League match ball during the pre-season friendly between Coventry City and Wolverhampton Wanderers at the Coventry Building Society Arena on August 1, 2021 
Photo by Visionhaus/Getty Images

Both of Liverpool’s October matches against the Manchester sides, as well as the away match against Watford, have been rescheduled.

The new kick-off times are listed below:

Liverpool v Manchester City: Sunday October 3, 4:30PM BST/11:30AM EST

Watford v Liverpool: Saturday October 16, 12:30PM BST/7:30AM EST

Manchester United v Liverpool: Sunday October 24, 4:30PM BST/11:30AM EST

The time for the match at Old Trafford remains subject to confirmation from the Premier League at this time.

The official fixture list has been updated and can be accessed on the club website here.