clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Iceland vs. Hungary and Day Nine of Euro 2016: Ways to Watch, Streaming, and Live Coverage

New, comments
Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images
Saturday, June 18th

It's day nine of Euros 2016, which will see both Belgium and Portugal try to redeem themselves after poor performances in the first game. Belgium lost to Italy last week with even putting up much of a fight. They'll hope to notch their first win against Republic of Ireland, who are also without a win, but still managed a point against Zlatan's Sweden. Likewise, Portugal dropped two points and the lead in the group last week against Iceland and will attempt to gain some momentum against bottom-dwellers Austria. Hungary will be looking to clinch their lead on Group F with a victory over a confident Iceland .

Belgium vs. Republic of Ireland

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 2PM BST/9AM EST from Bordeaux

Television: ITV 1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN4 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)

Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Iceland vs. Hungary

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 5PM BST/12PM EST from Marseille

Television: BBC One (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN5 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: No Coverage (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)

Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Portugal vs. Austria

Euro 2016 Team Guide: SB Nation's Euro 2016 Preview

Kickoff: 8PM BST/3PM EST from Paris

Television: ITV1 (UK); ESPN (USA); beIN Sports (Australia); TSN1 (Canada); Sony ESPN (India); SuperSport 3 (Kenya); Astro On The Go (Malaysia); Singtel TV Go (Singapore); other listings at LiveSoccerTV

Online Streaming: ITV Hub (UK); Watch ESPN (USA)

Online Radio: BBC Radio 5 (Worldwide)

Join the Conversation

If you haven’t already, sign up for an SBNation account and watch Euro 2016 with your fellow Reds on The Liverpool Offside, where we’ll be keeping track of each day’s games, keeping a close eye on Liverpool’s players at the tournament, and keeping you up to date on any breaking news.