clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Lesser of Two Evils Edition

New, comments

Two games are on the docket to keep us entertained today.

Clive Mason/Getty Images

Today there are two games to keep us entertained in the Premier League today. The first game is AFC Bournemouth welcoming Arsenal at 1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST. The second game is the big one of the day. Manchester United travel to London to visit Chelsea. It's the lesser of two evils as Liverpool fans find themselves cheering on Chelsea in the battle at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.