clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday Open Thread: 4th Round Edition

New, comments

The Premier League takes another break to play the fourth round of the FA Cup.

Jan Kruger/Getty Images

The FA Cup is back for another weekend, and there's plenty of games to keep you occupied before Liverpool go up against West Ham in the late game. Kicking things off is Colchester United taking on Tottenham at (12:45PM BST/7:45AM EST). The 3:00PM BST/10:00AM EST are plentiful, including Aston Villa welcoming Manchester City, Arsenal hosting Burnley, Stoke City traveling to London to take on Crystal Palace, West Brom hosting Peterborough United, Watford visiting Nottingham Forest, and Portsmouth hosting AFC Bournemouth. The non-EPL match-ups include Bolton taking on Leeds United, Hull City traveling to Bury, Oxford United taking on Blackburn Rovers, Reading hosting Walsall, and Shrewsbury Town hosting Sheffield Wednesday.

There's plenty of other football happening around the globe today. Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.