clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: 9 goals! Edition

New, comments

Two more Premier League games cap off the weekend's action today.

Ian Walton/Getty Images

It's unlikely that either of today's two games will be anywhere near as mental or entertaining as yesterday's match against Norwich, but a girl can dream. The early game sees Everton welcome Swansea City to Merseyside at 1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST. After that is the big match of the week, a London derby with Chelsea visiting the Emirates Stadium to take on Arsenal. Arsene Wenger's men will be looking to once again go top of the table on goal difference with a win. Chelsea, meanwhile, will be looking for a victory after two draws in a row. That game kicks off at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.