clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: After United Edition

New, comment

Only one other Premier League game awaits us after the Liverpool match, but there's still La Liga action to take in.

Alex Livesey/Getty Images

The late game in the Premier League sees Arsenal visiting Stoke City at 4:15PM BST/11:15AM EST. The title contenders will look to pull away from the other teams today, though a visit to the Britannia is never the best place to do that. Thanks to Leicester's draw against Aston Villa, if Arsenal win today, they'll once again go 2 points clear at the top. If you're interested in La Liga, Barelona and Real Madrid also play today. Real Madrid welcomes Sporting Gijon at 3:00PM BST/10:00AM EST. After that, Barcelona hosts Athletic Bilbao at the Camp Neu at 7:30PM BST/2:30PM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.