clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday Open Thread: Winter Is Coming Edition

New, comments

We're back to weekend EPL action today with seven games.

Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Tottenham and Sunderland start things off today as the Black Cats travel to London at 12:45PM BST/7:45AM EST. Next up are the five matches at 3:00PM BST/10:00AM EST. Crucial for Liverpool will be West Ham United visiting Newcastle United and Manchester City hosting Crystal Palace. It's never nice for it to be January with be at the point where we're hoping Palace drop points, but that's the world we live in now, alas. Also playing will be AFC Bournemouth and Norwich City, Chelsea in town to battle Everton, and Southampton hosting West Brom. The late match sees Leicester City, fresh off of their 1-0 win against Spurs, are set to visit Aston Villa at 5:30PM BST/12:30PM EST.

There's plenty of other football happening around the globe today. Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.