clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Hey - We Won! Edition

New, comments

Come down from the excitement of seeing Liverpool actually win a game with only one game for the day.

Mark Runnacles/Getty Images

After so many games yesterday, the only one left for today is to watch Watford host Crystal Palace at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST. If that isn't enough excitement for you (how???), there's also La Liga and Bundesliga action going on as well. Dortmund will try to keep their unbeaten record going against SV Darmstadt at 4:30PM BST/11:30AM EST, in the last warm up game before their showdown with Bayern next weekend.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.