clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: The Morning After Edition

New, comments

There's only two games to watch today as you nurse your sad hangovers.

Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images

Only two games greet us today in the Premier League. First Tottenham travel to the Stadium of Light to take on Sunderland at 1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST. This is a game that Tottenham should expect to win, but who knows with the way things are going in the league this season. Next, Leicester look to continue their good run of form when they host Aston Villa for the late game (4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST).

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.