clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Swan Song Edition

New, comments

We can look forward to only two games today before the interminable international break is upon us.

Jan Kruger/Getty Images

Only two games await us today to see off the first month of Premier League action. The early game (1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST) sees Southampton desperate for their first win of the season when they take on Norwich City at St. Mary's Stadium. And after that, Liverpool deploy secret agent Jonjo when Manchester United travel to Wales to take on Swansea at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score pagee to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.