clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Mo' Money, Mou Problems Edition

New, comments

Chelsea and Manchester City battle it out while Arsenal try not to embarrass themselves again.

Jordan Mansfield/Getty Images

After a disappointing start to their season, Arsenal take on another London team when they travel to Selhurst Park for a clash against Crystal Palace (1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST). The Gunners will look to make a statement against Palace, and with Alexis Sanchez likely starting after coming off the bench last week, they just may get their chance. But the main event kicks off at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST, with Jose and the Pips traveling north to Manchester to take on City at the Etihad Stadium. Chelsea will be without Thibaut Courtois in this top of the table clash. Their less breakfasty Belgian 'keeper was sent off last weekend when his team drew with an impressive-looking Swansea side. Manchester City, on the other hand, convincingly dominated West Brom, a club that is making a strong early argument for one of the three relegation spots.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.