clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday Open Thread: Boxing Day Edition

New, comments

Happy Boxing Day!

Jordan Mansfield/Getty Images

While Liverpool face Leicester today at 3:00PM BST/10:00AM EST, there is tons of other action happening today on an exciting Boxing Day. AFC Bournemouth host Crystal Palace, Aston Villa host West Ham, Chelsea host Watford, Manchester City host Sunderland, Swansea City host West Brom, and Tottenham host Norwich. After that, at 5:30PM BST/12:30PM EST, Everton visit Newcastle. And finally, rounding out what is hopefully a nice, relaxing day of you, will be Southampton hosting Arsenal at 7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.