clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Half-Witted, Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder Edition

There's only one EPL game besides Liverpool today, but there's other European football to enjoy.

Jan Kruger/Getty Images

Today, the late game has Swansea City visiting West Ham at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST. Those hoping to watch former Liverpool players Jonjo Shelvey and Andy Carroll match up against each other will be disappointed. Carroll has once again suffered an injury setback in training and will likely miss this match. Swansea have had a bad run and recently sacked their manager, Garry Monk. Interim manager Alan Curtis will hope to start turning the season around with a win against the London side. Elsewhere, Real Madrid look to get things back on track after their surprise loss away to Villarreal last weekend. They'll be playing relegation threatened Rayo Vallecano. The game will kick off at 3:00PM BST/10:00AM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.