clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: And I, I Live By The River Edition

New, comments

Two games accompany Liverpool's today.

Michael Regan/Getty Images

The early game sees Aston Villa host Arsenal (1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST), and Arsene Wenger's men will be looking to prove that their injury woes won't be enough to derail their season. The later game, running concurrently to Liverpool's -- more's the pity, UK viewers -- is Newcastle visiting Tottenham at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.