clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saturday Open Thread: Up the Cherries Edition

New, comments

It's a light day in the Premier League, with only six games for you to take in.

Ian Walton/Getty Images

The early game sees Everton visit Norwich City at 12:45PM BST/7:45AM EST. There are four games going on at 3:00PM BST/10:00AM EST, including Crystal Palace hosting Southampton, Manchester City hosting Swansea City, Sunderland hosting Watford, and West Ham United hosting Stoke City. In the late game, AFC Bournemouth will try to get another high profile victory after their win against Chelsea last week. Today they're playing Manchester United, and we're all wishing them well (5:30PM BST/12:30PM EST).

There's plenty of other football happening around the globe today. Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.