clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: My Name Is London Town Edition

New, comments

The North London derby headlines the 'games that aren't Liverpool' list today.

Ian Walton/Getty Images

The early game sees Aston Villa host Manchester City (1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST), but the big game will be the season's first North London derby. Tottenham are the visitors this time, traveling to the Emirates to take on their in form neighbors, Arsenal with a kick off at the same time as the Liverpool/Crystal Palace game (4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST). So UK viewers, in case you're wondering why Liverpool isn't on your TV, there you go.

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.