clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Three's a Crowd Edition

New, comments

Three other games are vying for your attention today, including Chelsea visiting Spurs.

Epsilon/Getty Images

Liverpool are playing today, but EPL action starts at 12:00PM BST/7:00AM EST when Chelsea visit White Hart Lane to take on Spurs. While Chelsea are spiraling downward in a loud, well-publicized meltdown, Tottenham have been quietly putting together an impressive season. Led by Harry Kane, Spurs sit fifth in the league and haven't suffered a loss since 23 September when they played Arsenal. It will be interesting to see how Chelsea deal with their considerable threat.

After that, West Ham welcome West Brom to Upton Park at 2:00PM BST/9:00AM EST. Finally, the game you'll probably be keeping track of on Twitter while Liverpool play is Arsenal visiting Norwich City at 4:15PM BST/11:15AM EST.

Check out ESPNFC's live score pagee to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a sschedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.