clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Time 4-1 more game Edition

New, comments

It's a light day in the Premier League after a loaded Saturday

Julian Finney/Getty Images

Saturday was a crowded schedule full of several marquee games, which leaves us with a bit of a light day today. After Liverpool eviscerated Manchester City and Barcelona did the same to Real Madrid in the first El Clasico of the season, the only game to look forward to today in the Premier League sees West Ham United visiting White Hart Lane to take on Spurs at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST.

If you're still looking for some entertainment after that, Serie A has a full schedule of eight games to tune in for. Inter host Frosinone at 7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.