clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Drink and Be Merry Edition

New, comments

There's two games to watch as you nurse your Halloween and/or Klopp-induced hangovers today.

Chris Brunskill/Getty Images

Happy Day After We Won A Game By More Than One Goal. I trust the rest of your day yesterday went well. Today there's a light Sunday schedule. First Everton host Sunderland at 1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST at Goodison. After that, Liverpool's recent opponents AFC Bournemouth travel to Southampton for the late game (4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST).

There's also football happening across the continent, including Real Betis taking on Athletic Bilbao at 7:30PM BST/2:30PM EST and

Check out ESPNFC's live score page to follow along. LiveSoccerTV has also has a schedule, along with legal live and repeated viewing options. Feel free to talk about any and all of it below, but please remember that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.