clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Put Your Trust in Joao Edition

New, comments

FA Cup action continues in England to go along with the regular slate of continental action on a fairly busy Sunday.

Bryn Lennon/Getty Images

Three more FA Cup matches to watch today and three more Premier League clubs at risk of falling out. West Ham travels to Bristol City (2:00PM GMT/9:00AM EST) to start the day, followed by Aston Villa hosting Bournemouth (3:00PM GMT/10:00AM EST) and wrapping up with Arsenal at Joao Teixeira's Brighton (4:00PM GMT/11:00AM EST). Luis Alberto and Iago Aspas could find themselves in action over in La Liga, as Malaga travel to Athletic Bilbao (4:00PM GMT/11:00AM EST) and Sevilla heading to Valencia (8:00PM GMT/3:00PM EST).

For a full rundown of the day's games and viewing options visit LiveSoccerTV, and as a reminder, archived open threads can be found in the Sections menu at the top of every page.