clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rest of Saturday Open Thread: Getting Work Done Early Edition

New, comments

A full slate of Premier League matches and plenty of other action around the continent to follow now that Liverpool are done for the day.

Stu Forster/Getty Images

Never a doubt, right? Liverpool escape with a win, and now there's the promise of dropped points for those above them in the table. But probably not. Everton host Manchester City and Newcastle head to Chelsea at 3:00PM GMT/10:00AM EST, while Spurs visit Crystal Palace in the late kickoff (5:30PM GMT/12:30PM EST). Joao Teixeira could feature for Brighton Hove & Albion at Charlton (3:00PM GMT/10:00AM EST), while in Spain Luis Alberto could be in the mix for Malaga (5:00PM GMT/12:00PM EST) and in France there's a chance for Divock Origi against Caen (7:00PM GMT/2:00PM EST)

For a full rundown of the day's games and viewing options visit LiveSoccerTV, and as a reminder, archived open threads can be found in the Sections menu at the top of every page.