clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Waste of Space Edition

New, comments

Slim pickings on a slow Sunday in England and beyond, with only two matches between the Premier League and Championship and little else happening on the continent.

David Rogers

Andre Wisdom will be in action in the Premier League's only Sunday match, with West Brom hosting Burnley at 4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST. Over in France we might get another opportunity to watch Tiago Ilori for Bordeaux as they host Stade Rennes (1:00PM BST/8:00AM EST), while in Spain there could and should be a chance for Luis Alberto when Malaga travel to Getafe (11:00AM BST/6:00AM EST).

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.