clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Going Through the Motions Edition

New, comments

Only two Premier League matches on tap, while Milan and Inter face off in Italy and Suso takes part for Almeria in Spain.

Manuel Queimadelos Alonso

Not a lot on offer after a fairly deflating Saturday schedule--Everton's loss was disappointing, but on the whole Saturday had little to get excited about other than Manchester United once again capitulating at home. Arsenal (1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST v. West Brom) and Chelsea both play today, with the former securing Champions League qualification by virtue of Everton's loss and the latter looking to stay in the title hunt with a win over visiting Norwich City (4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST). AC Milan and Inter face off in the late Serie A kickoff (7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST), while Suso gets the day started as Almeria host Real Betis (11:00AM BST/6:00AM EST) in a La Liga slate that also features Atletico (4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST) and Real Madrid (8:00PM BST/3:00PM EST).

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.