clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sunday Open Thread: Daylight Savings Time is Stupid Edition

New, comments

You're late and you don't even know it. Luckily we're not judgmental, so let's watch the football together.

Andrew Weber-USA TODAY Sports

Depending on where you live you've lost an hour of the day already, so you may as well waste more time by watching things that you don't care much about. That includes today's meager FA Cup offerings, though Conor Coady will be taking part for Sheffield United against Charlton ((12:00PM GMT/8:00AM EST) and Fabio Borini will probably start at Hull for Sunderland (2:00PM GMT/10:00AM EST). Manchester City host Wigan in the day's final FA Cup match (4:05PM GMT/12:05PM EST). There will hopefully be some Suso goodness to follow mid-day (4:00PM GMT/12:00PM EST), and a full Serie A slate is highlighted by Fiorentina's trip to Juventus (11:00AM GMT/7:00AM EST) and Napoli versus Roma in the late kickoff (7:45PM GMT/3:45PM EST).

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page or LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.