clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rest of Saturday Open Thread: Head in the Sand Edition

New, comments

Things to watch, things to hate. It's all the same, isn't it?

Matthias Hangst

Well that was fairly awful, which has become standard fare of late, unfortunately. Other things happening today including six kickoffs in the 3:00PM GMT/11:00AM EST Premier League slot, MLS playoffs late tonight, Bayern and Borussia Dortmund in the Bundesliga (5:30PM GMT/1:30PM EST), and action for Liverpool loanees throughout. I'd do the legwork, but after that display I'm not sure I want to commit any more time to Liverpool. Bleh.

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.