clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rest of Saturday Open Thread: Going Through the Motions Edition

New, comments

Follow action in the Premier League and beyond now that Liverpool's done for the day.

Clive Rose

Now that Liverpool's done, Aston Villa v. Manchester City is the only Premier League match left (5:30PM BST/12:30PM EST), which could promise to be somewhat watchable if Villa manage to produce a stronger performance than they did at Chelsea last weekend. There's very little on offer around the continent, with four matches in La Liga--including Luis Alberto's Malaga hosting Granada at 9:00PM BST/4:00PM EST--two in Serie A, and one in the Bundesliga left in the day. MLS has a full schedule if you're so inclined, and lower leagues globally are in action as well if you're been pining for some Third Division football in Cyprus.

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.