clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rest of Sunday Open Thread: Clear Your Sensorium Edition

New, comments

Few matches around the continent and beyond after Liverpool's bonkers win earlier in the day.

Nigel Roddis

WHAT JUST HAPPENED?!?

Liverpool won 3-2 at QPR, silly, and there is little reason for concern. Or every reason for concern with Real Madrid waiting this week. Anyway, Stoke City and Swansea are kicking off now (4:00PM BST/11:00AM EST) in the only other Premier League match, and there's also Inter against Napoli later in the day (7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST). Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.