clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Rest Of Sunday Open Thread

New, comments

As we come down from the Tottenham tilt, there's still more action yet to come today.

Giuseppe Bellini

Sometimes after an emotional match, the only cure is... more football. While England is done for the weekend, Italy's top three are all in action today. Juventus is playing now, finishing up a match against Sassuolo, while both sides of Milan will shortly be taking the field. AC Milan will be hosting second-place Roma, while Inter Milan will be headed south for Naples as Walter Mazzarri faces his former side for the first time. Both matches start at 7:45 PM GMT/2:45 PM EST. For those of a French persuasion, Olympique Lyonnais will be hosting Olympique Marseilles at 8 PM GMT/3 PM EST, while in Spain, Atletico Madrid and Valencia kick off at the same time.

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page or LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers, and NBCSN/Live Extra will have the Premier League matches stateside. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.