clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Liverpool's Internationals: Matchday

New, comments

Keeping track of Liverpool's players during the November international break.

Michael Regan

Kickoff:

Czech Republic v. Slovakia 4:30PM GMT/11:30AM EST

Turkey v. Denmark 7PM GMT/2PM EST

Sweden v. England 7:30PM GMT/2:30PM EST

Poland v. Uruguay 7:45PM GMT/2:45PM EST

Ways to Watch: Check local listings; ESPN3.com; ITV1 has coverage of England in the UK while GolTV airs the match in the United States.

Preview: Liverpool Internationals Preview and Schedule

Comment: Join the conversation on the Liverpool Offside

liverpool blog fc sbn

Slovakia: Still suffering the effects of the virus that kept him out on the weekend, Martin Skrtel misses out on captaining Slovakia against the Czech Republic.

Turkey: Nuri Sahin is given a rare start for the Turkish national team for their friendly against a Denmark side missing Daniel Agger.

England: Steven Gerrard gets his 100th cap, Raheem Sterling gets his first, and Glen Johnson rounds out England's Liverpool starters.

Uruguay: Luis Suarez starts in a strong Uruguayan side as Oscar Tabarez looks to get them back on track after a series of poor results. Sebastian Coates is on the bench.