clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Internationals Matchday Thread

New, comments
zilina
Slovakia and Russia get Liverpool's day started from Zilina at 7:15PM BST/2:15PM EST

Ways to Watch:

ESPN3.com

MyP2P.bz
StopStream.tv
ATDHEnet.tv
FromSport.com
FirstRowSports.eu
KiwiSportz.com

*
Euro 2012 Qualifiers:

Slovakia v. Russia (ESPN3) 7:15PM BST/2:15PM EST

Team news: Martin Skrtel gets the start in central defense in the crucial Group B matchup.

Netherlands v. Moldova (ESPN3) 7:30PM BST/2:30PM EST

Team news: Another start for Dirk Kuyt in the national side as Holland look to stay perfect.

Wales v. Switzerland (ESPN3) 7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST

Team news: Craig Bellamy gets another start for Gary Speed's Welsh side.

Montenegro v. England (ESPN3) 8:00PM BST/3:00PM EST

Team news: Stewart Downing makes the bench but Andy Carroll's left out for England.

Czech Republic v. Spain (ESPN3) 7:45PM BST/2:45 EST

Team news: Pepe Reina continues his spell on the bench as back-up to Iker Casillas.

World Cup 2014 Qualifier:

Uruguay v. Bolivia 8:00PM BST/3:00PM EST

Team news: Luis Suarez makes the eleven with Sebastian Coates starting on the bench.

International Friendly:

Costa Rica v. Brazil (ESPN3) 3:00AM BST/10:00PM EST

Team news: