Rest of Sunday Open Thread: You Don't Need Trophies to Prove He is a Winner But He is a Winner Derby Edition

Christopher Furlong

Liverpool's done for the day, but there's more than enough action to follow as the weekend closes out.

A few interesting matches left to see out the day now that Liverpool's done--Arsenal visit Hull City in a preview of the FA Cup final, and with Everton losing midweek (and facing a marginally difficult challenge later in the day), there's a chance Steve Bruce's side could take points off their visitors (2:05PM BST/9:05AM EST). That test for Everton comes in the form of Manchester United (4:10PM BST/11:10AM EST), who will be led by David Moyes in his first return as manager to Goodison Park since leaving last summer.

Suso's already played for Almeria this morning, but Tiago Ilori could get another start for Granada at Sevilla (6:00PM BST/1:00PM EST) after his impressive display against Barcelona last weekend. Bayer Leverkusen will hope to keep pace in the race for fourth in the Bundesliga (2:30PM BST/9:30AM EST), and in Turkey Dirk Kuy's Fenerbache side will face second-place Besiktas with a comfortable nine point cushion (5:00PM BST/12:00PM EST).

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Liverpool Offside

You must be a member of The Liverpool Offside to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Liverpool Offside. You should read them.

Join The Liverpool Offside

You must be a member of The Liverpool Offside to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Liverpool Offside. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker