Sunday Open Thread: Pretending to Pay Attention Edition

Tony Marshall

The Johnstone's Paint Trophy Final gets the day going along with Fulham and Everton, and after Liverpool's done there are a handful of other matches to half-heartedly keep track of.

We'll get to Liverpool soon enough--or, depending on when you're reading this, have already gotten to them plenty--but in the meantime there's a decent amount of action to follow in England and beyond. Suso and Almeria kick off very early (11:00AM BST/6:00AM EST) in the day, and Everton's visit to Fulham follows a few hours later (1:30PM BST/8:30AM EST). The Johnstone's Paint Trophy Final follows half an hour later (2:00PM BST/9:00AM EST), and the nightcap in Italy will be one worth following as Napoli host Juventus (7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST).

Check out ESPNFC's live scores page for other matches the rest of the day, and LiveSoccerTV, which has a schedule along with live and repeat viewings on offer through legal providers. Check your local listings and the LiveSoccer schedule page to catch up, and feel free to talk about any and all of it below. Reminder that links to illegal streaming sites will be removed immediately and repeat offenders will be banned.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Liverpool Offside

You must be a member of The Liverpool Offside to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Liverpool Offside. You should read them.

Join The Liverpool Offside

You must be a member of The Liverpool Offside to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Liverpool Offside. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker