Matchday: Liverpool Internationals

Martin Rose - Getty Images

Action across the globe for Liverpool's internationals as they look to help their respective nations push towards Brazil 2014 and the U21 Euros.

Kickoff:

England U21 v. Serbia U21 6:00PM BST/1:00BST

Turkey v. Romania 6:30PM BST/1:30PM EST

Denmark v. Bulgaria 7:00PM BST/2:00PM EST

Belarus v. Spain 7:00PM BST/2:00PM EST

Slovakia v. Latvia 7:15PM BST/2:15PM EST

Wales v. Scotland 7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST

England v. San Marino 8:00PM BST/3:00PM EST

Argentina v. Uruguay 1:00AM BST (Sat.)/8:00PM EST

Ways to Watch: Check local listings; ESPN3.com; Fox Soccer Channel in the US has both England matches.

Preview: Liverpool Internationals Preview and Schedule

Comment: Join the conversation on the Liverpool Offside

liverpool blog fc sbn

England U21s: Jordan Henderson captained the U21s to a 1-0 win; Raheem Sterling started on the wing and played a lively 65 minutes. 9/.

Turkey: Nuri Sahin started on the bench but came on for the last ten minutes of the 1-0 loss in Romania.

Denmark: Daniel Agger played start to finish in the draw at Bulgaria.

Spain: Pepe Reina was on the bench for the Spanish win over Belarus.

Slovakia: Martin Skrtel played a full ninety but needed help off at the end.

Wales: Joe Allen played all ninety minutes in Wales' win 2-1 win over Scotland.

England: Jonjo Shelvey started on the bench but played the final 25 minutes of England's 5-0 win.

Uruguay: Luis Suarez and Sebastian Coates are both expected to start tonight against Argentina.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Liverpool Offside

You must be a member of The Liverpool Offside to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Liverpool Offside. You should read them.

Join The Liverpool Offside

You must be a member of The Liverpool Offside to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Liverpool Offside. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker